Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Officer's
dbarklow (Grakan)
Lead Officer
Komatoast (Komatoast)
Guild Leader
Lambertson222 (Lambertson)
Lead Officer
Rayddr (Raydrr)
Guild Officer
Recruiting
Sith Empire
Limited, TBA
Limited, TBA
Limited, TBA
Limited, TBA
Online Now
There are   members online.
Guild News
ArchivesRSS

Doh! Penny Arcade

dbarklow, Jan 17, 12 4:36 PM.

Patch 1.1 Delayed

dbarklow, Jan 17, 12 11:53 AM.
http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=186975

Hello everyone! Because we care about ensuring that Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ provides you with a consistent and quality game play experience, we will be postponing weekly maintenance this week. Downtime was originally scheduled for Tuesday, January 17th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET) and will now occur at a later date due to issues requiring additional testing that have been discovered with the Game Update 1.1 content on the Public Test Server.

These issues were primarily brought to our attention by the diligent players on the
Public Test Server Forums. Your participation in testing helps to improve the game as a whole, and we appreciate your discussion and feedback. The bug reports you provide are a valuable part of the development process. Thank you!

We’re working hard to bring you Game Update 1.1: Rise of the Rakghouls and are working hard to ensure your overall experience with Star Wars: The Old Republic is spectacular! The maintenance window for Game Update 1.1 will be rescheduled for some time within the next few days, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. When there’s a definite time, we will post here on the forums as well as on the
Community Blog. Please keep your eye out for updates, and we will provide information as soon as it’s available.

*** Current 1.1 Patch notes - http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=141695

-Grakan

Recruiting!

Lambertson222, Jan 9, 12 2:12 PM.
Sith'd my pants is looking for new guild members to expand our grip across the Galaxy and snuff the flame of the resistance once and for all! applicants MUST have previous MMO experience and is willing to contribute to the cause. we will be very active in Flashpoints and PVP with Party's going out daily. questing party's will be on occasion. so if you want to help contribute and be apart of something extraordinary, Look no further! Please report to the Recruiting Form.
Welcome
We will post all ( WORLD BOSS ) fights here. Please try and get good video and send the video to either Grakan - Lambertson or myself.

*** http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=105905 - A list to all known world bosses with locations. - Grakan
Gallery
Torhead Search
Server Status
Server status could not be determined, because it is temporarily unavailable.
Schedule
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
Voice Chat
No voice server has been configured yet.
Service Updates
MoreRSSFacebook
Game News
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%